إطارات ريكن

إجمالي المنتجات: 4
صنع في
سنة الصنع
مسح الجميع
إجمالي المنتجات: 4
ريكن
235/45R17
ULTRA HIGH PERFORMANCE XL 94W
السعر عند الطلب
ريكن
205/70R15
96H 4X4 ROAD 701
السعر عند الطلب
ريكن
255/35R19
ULTRA HIGH PERFORMANCE XL 96Y
السعر عند الطلب
ريكن
175/65R14
ALLSTAR2 B2 82H
السعر عند الطلب

تأسست ريكن في عام 1917، وهي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة كعلامة تجارية أوروبية حديثة وجديرة بالثقة للإطارات مملوكة لشركة ميشلان. إنها توفر بعض الإطارات الأكثر موثوقية وعالية الجودة في تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الأوروبية في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تم تصميم إطارات ريكن بشكل مبتكر من قبل متخصصين لتوفير أقصى درجات الأمان والتحكم في جميع رحلاتك. مع شهادة ايزو 9001، يقومون بتصنيع وتقديم إطارات عالية الجودة توفر أداءً فعالاً وسريعاً في جميع الأوقات.

تقدم ماركة ريكن مجموعة شاملة من الإطارات المناسبة لسيارات الركاب وسيارات الدفع الرباعي والشاحنات الخفيفة وغيرها. لديهم شبكة واسعة النطاق والوصول إلى جميع أنحاء العالم والاستفادة من نفس الشيء للتسويق وكذلك التوزيع. ومع هذه الشبكات الواسعة، توسع شركة ريكن خدماتها بسلاسة عبر دول مثل الجزائر وبلغاريا وجمهورية التشيك وفرنسا وإيطاليا والمملكة المتحدة وغير ذلك الكثير

لماذا تختار إطارات ريكن؟

تصميمات حديثة

يصنع المتخصصون في إطارات ريكن تصميمات حديثة تسهل الاستخدام متعدد الظروف لجميع رحلات سفرك. مع التوازن المثالي بين المظهر الفريد مع أحدث الطرز العصرية، تأتي هذه المجموعة من الإطارات بتصاميم أنيقة ستجعلك مندهشًا.

مصممة للأمان

تعتبر سلامتك، في إطارات ريكن، هي الأولوية الأولى، لذلك يتم اتخاذ خطوات نشطة للبقاء على اطلاع دائم باتجاهات وترقيات السلامة المتغيرة. تم تصميم الإطارات بمركبات السليكا من أجل الكبح الأمثل على كل من الطرق الرطبة والجافة. تم تصنيع إطارات ريكن بكفاءة لتوفير أقصى درجات الأمان والراحة لمستخدميها في جميع التضاريس.

أداء فعال وسلس

تم تصميم هذه الإطارات بقبضة قوية وقدرة دوران خارجية، مما يضمن الأداء الفعال والسلس في جميع الأوقات. من الطرق الجافة والرطبة إلى أسطح الجليد والثلج، توفر إطارات ريكن أداء جر ممتازًا طوال جميع المواسم.

Riken Tyres

Total Products: 4
MADE IN
MANUFACTURED YEAR
Clear All
Total Products: 4
RIKEN
235/45R17
RIKEN
205/70R15
96H 4X4 ROAD 701
Price on request
RIKEN
255/35R19
RIKEN
175/65R14
ALLSTAR2 B2 82H
Price on request

Established in 1917, Riken is one of the leading manufacturers as a modern and trustworthy European tyre brand owned by Michelin. They offer some of the most reliable and top-quality tyres in European production technology across the UAE. Riken tyres are designed innovatively by specialists to provide maximum safety and control on all your journeys. With an ISO 9001certification, they manufacture and deliver top-quality tyres that provide efficient and swift performance at all times.

The Riken brand offers a comprehensive range of tyres suitable for passenger cars, SUVs, and light trucks, among others. They have a widespread network and reach across the globe and leverage the same for commercialization as well as distribution. With these extensive networks, Riken Tyres seamlessly extend their services across countries like Algeria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Italy, the United Kingdom, and much more.

Why Choose Riken Tyres?

Modern Style

Specialists at Riken Tyres craft modern designs that facilitate a multi-condition use for all your travel journeys. With a perfect balance of unique looks with the latest trendy styles, this range of tyres come in stylish designs that will leave you spellbound.

Designed for Safety

At Riken tyres, your safety is the number one priority, and so active steps are taken to stay up to date with the changing safety trends and upgrades. The tyres are designed with silica compounds for optimal braking on both wet as well as dry landscapes. Riken tyres are crafted efficiently to provide maximum safety and comfort to its users across all terrains.

Efficient and Smooth Performance

Built with a firm grip and external rolling capacity, these tyres ensure efficient and smooth performance at all times. From dry and wet roads to ice and snow surfaces, Riken tyres deliver excellent traction performance throughout every season.