إطارات نانكنج

إجمالي المنتجات: 10
صنع في
سنة الصنع
مسح الجميع
إجمالي المنتجات: 10
نانكنج
175/65R14
82H SP9L
السعر عند الطلب
نانكنج
275/65R18
116H SP9L
السعر عند الطلب
نانكنج
245/40R18
97W NS20
السعر عند الطلب
نانكنج
225/60R17
99H SP9
السعر عند الطلب
نانكنج
235/60R16
100V SP9L
السعر عند الطلب
نانكنج
215/70R16
100H SP9L
السعر عند الطلب
نانكنج
175/65R15
88H SP9 XLL
السعر عند الطلب
نانكنج
185/65R14
86H SP9 L
السعر عند الطلب
نانكنج
265/70R17
115H SP9
السعر عند الطلب
نانكنج
285/60R18
116H SP 9L
السعر عند الطلب

من الضروري أن يكون لديك إطارات جيدة ومتينة للمركبة لأنها نقطة الاتصال الوحيدة بين السيارة والطريق. في Tire.ae، نعتبر السلامة أولوية، ولذلك نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الإطارات عالية الجودة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. العلامة التجارية عالية الجودة التي تم تصميمها للأداء والتكنولوجيا والكمال هي إطارات نانكنج. هذه الإطارات تفوق توقعات السائق. تم ضبطها بدقة لتوفير قدر أكبر من القدرة على المناورة والسرعة والتحكم مما يجعل إطارات نانكنج أكثر كفاءة للسباق. تم تصميم هذا الإطار لجميع الظروف الجوية، ويوفر طول عمر التشغيل وإرضاء السائق، ويتم تصنيعه بتكلفة معقولة. تتراوح إطارات نانكنج من إطارات فائقة الأداء إلى إطارات الطرق الوعرة. تم تصميم هذه الإطارات بعمر افتراضي مرتفع لتوفير المتانة وكفاءة استهلاك الوقود. علاوة على ذلك، فهي مصممة ببصمة محسّنة تعمل على زيادة رقعة الاتصال إلى أقصى حد لتوفير قبضة رائعة. اختر من مخزوننا من المنتجات عالية الجودة واحصل على القيمة مقابل أموالك.

الخيار المثالي للإطارات لتحقيق الأداء الأمثل

كمال التصميم

صُممت إطارات نانكنج لتوفير الأداء وتجاوز كل توقعاتك سواء كانت القيادة في الضواحي أو السرعة على مضمار السباق، وقد تم تصميم إطارات نانكنج لتحقيق أعلى مستويات الأداء والسلامة والاستقرار. إطارات نانكنج هي الخيار الأمثل الذي يخدم جميع متطلبات عشاق السيارات.

مجموعة شاملة

توفر مجموعة إطارات نانكنج المنتجة حلاً كاملاً للإطارات لجميع مستخدميها. سواء كان ذلك للتنقل اليومي أو التجول في الريف، فلديهم الإطار المناسب لجعل رحلتك آمنة ومريحة.

ضمان الجودة

إطارات نانكنج عبارة عن إطارات حديثة تم تصنيعها باحتراف لتحمل جميع أنواع أضرار الطرق. تتميز هذه الإطارات بتصميم يحسن من عمر مداسها، ويعزز تصريف المياه، ويضمن أداءً ممتازًا على الطرق الرطبة والزلقة على مدار العام، مما يجعلها مثالية للقيادة في الطقس غير المتوقع في دبي.

إرضاء القيادة

تتوفر إطارات نانكنج بمجموعة من الأحجام التي توفر قدرات إمساك استثنائية على الطرق الصعبة. يقلل تصميم الأخدود المتعرج من الضوضاء الناتجة، مما يوفر راحة قيادة رائعة واستقرارًا لا مثيل له. يضمن هذا النوع الجديد من الإطارات إرضاء السائق في جميع الظروف البيئية.

تحافظ على البيئة

يتم تصنيف إطارات نانكنج من الأكثر كفاءة إلى الأقل كفاءة في مساهمتها في كفاءة الوقود وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. تؤثر هذه الإطارات على الضوضاء المرورية وقضايا البيئة لأنها تستخدم المواد الخام التي تتناسب مع اللوائح الدولية لانبعاثات التلوث المنخفضة.

Nankang Tyres

Total Products: 10
MADE IN
MANUFACTURED YEAR
Clear All
Total Products: 10
NANKANG
175/65R14
82H SP9L
Price on request
NANKANG
275/65R18
116H SP9L
Price on request
NANKANG
245/40R18
97W NS20
Price on request
NANKANG
225/60R17
99H SP9
Price on request
NANKANG
235/60R16
100V SP9L
Price on request
NANKANG
215/70R16
100H SP9L
Price on request
NANKANG
175/65R15
88H SP9 XLL
Price on request
NANKANG
185/65R14
86H SP9 L
Price on request
NANKANG
265/70R17
115H SP9
Price on request
NANKANG
285/60R18
116H SP 9L
Price on request

It is essential to have good and robust tires for a vehicle as they are the only contact point between the car and the road. At Tire.ae, we consider safety to be a priority, and so we provide an extensive array of quality tyres in the UAE. A quality brand that is engineered to performance, technology, and perfection is Nankang Tires. These tires surpass the expectations of a driver. Fine-tuned to provide greater maneuverability, speed, and control make Nankang Tyres more efficient for racing. Designed for all-weather conditions, these rubbers provide longevity, driver satisfaction, and are manufactured at an affordable cost. Nankang Tyres range from ultra-high performance to off-roading tires. These tires are designed with high tread life to provide durability and fuel efficiency. Moreover, they are designed with an optimized footprint that maximizes the contact patch to provide an outstanding grip. Choose from our inventory of the most premium quality products and get value for your money.

The Ideal Tyre Choice for Optimum Performance

Design Integrity

Designed to perform and exceed all your expectations be it driving in the suburbs or speeding on the racing track, Nankang Tyres are engineered for top-notch performance, safety, and stability. Nankang Tyres is the ultimate choice serving all requirements for a car enthusiast.

Comprehensive Range

The range of Nankang tires produced provides a complete tire solution for all its users. Be it for daily commuting or touring the countryside, they have the right tire to make your journey safe and comfortable.

Assured Quality

Nankang tyres are modern-day tires professionally built to withstand all kinds of road damage. These tyres feature a design that improves its tread life, enhances water evacuation, and ensures excellent performance on wet and slippery roads throughout the year, making it ideal for driving in the unpredictable weather in Dubai.

Driving Satisfaction

Nankang Tyres are available in a range of sizes offering exceptional gripping capabilities on challenging roads. Their zig-zag groove design reduces the noise generated, offering superb driving comfort and matchless stability. This new breed of tyres ensures driver satisfaction in all environmental conditions.

Environmentally Committed

Nankang Tyres are graded from most efficient to least efficient towards their contribution to fuel efficiency and carbon dioxide emissions. These tires make an impact on the traffic noise and environment issues as they use raw materials that formulate to international lower pollution emissions regulations.