إطارات هورايزون

إجمالي المنتجات: 19
صنع في
سنة الصنع
مسح الجميع
إجمالي المنتجات: 19

إطارات هورايزون هي شركة رائدة في صناعة وتوريد منتجات الإطارات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. مع أكثر من عقد من الخبرة في الصناعة، فهي علامة تجارية مشهورة للموزعين وتجار التجزئة الذين يزودون عملائهم بإطارات عالية الجودة. تمكنهم درايتهم وخبراتهم في هذا المجال من تلبية احتياجات عملائنا بسلاسة من خلال خدماتنا الموثوقة وذات السمعة الطيبة. تتفهم هورايزون أهمية الجودة وتلتزم بأعلى جودة لمنتجات الإطارات في جميع الأوقات.

تمتلك هورايزون مراكز توزيع في جنوب كاليفورنيا وتكساس ونيوجيرسي وجورجيا، مع أكثر من 430,000 قدم مربع من مستودعات التخزين للتسويق والشحن لعملائنا. وكشركة جديرة بالثقة في مجال منتجات الإطارات، تمتلك هورايزون تأمينات على مسؤولية المنتج صادرة عن شركة تأمين مقرها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية على جميع منتجاتها وعروضها وتضمن تسليم المنتجات المناسبة إلى الوجهات المفضلة لعملائها بكفاءة. اتصل بنا اليوم لمزيد من التفاصيل.

تشكيلة ضخمة من الاطارات

تقدم هورايزون مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات التي تلتزم بمعايير مراقبة الجودة الصارمة وفقًا لنظام الجودة ISO / TS16949 ونظام الجودة ISO 9001 ونظام البيئة ISO14001 وما إلى ذلك. تشمل منتجات الإطارات LTR و MTB و MTR و OTR و STB و STR و SUV من ماركات عالمية مثل انتارس و جرنلاندر و ريدانز و سوتيرا و سوبرماكس و واترفول والتي تم تصميمها بشكل فريد لتوفير إمكانية تحكم غير مسبوقة بأقصى درجات الراحة. تم اختبار هذه المنتجات وثبت أنها توفر قبضة رائعة في كل التضاريس. مناسبة لكل من الظروف الرطبة والجافة، إطاراتنا قابلة للتكيف بشكل كبير مع تغيرات الطقس الديناميكية مما يجعل تجربة قيادتك آمنة في جميع الأوقات.

صُممت منتجات هورايزون خصيصًا لتوفير الراحة القصوى مع الموديلات العصرية والمظهر المتطور، وتأتي مع قبضة وثبات محسنين تضمن لك القدرة على مقاومة الثقب، وأداء الكبح، والأخاديد العميقة، وتكنولوجيا السيليكون الحصول على رحلة سلسة ليست ممتعة فحسب، ولكنها أيضًا آمنة للغاية في ظروف الطريق الشاقة.

Horizon Tyres

Total Products: 19
MADE IN
MANUFACTURED YEAR
Clear All
Total Products: 19
HORIZON
215/40R18
89W HU901
Price on request
HORIZON
245/40R17
95W HU901
Price on request
HORIZON
265/30R20
94Y HU905
Price on request
HORIZON
215/65R15
96H HH301
Price on request
HORIZON
255/50R19
107V HU901
Price on request
HORIZON
265/75R16
116H HR802
Price on request
HORIZON
245/45R17
99W HU901
Price on request
HORIZON
275/30R20
97Y HU905
Price on request
HORIZON
195/60R15
88H HH302
Price on request
HORIZON
195/75R16C
107/105R HR601
Price on request
HORIZON
265/50R19
110W HU901
Price on request
HORIZON
285/75R16
LT 122/119Q HR802
Price on request
HORIZON
245/35R20
95W HU901
Price on request
HORIZON
225/70R16
103H HR805
Price on request
HORIZON
265/70R16
112T HR805
Price on request
HORIZON
195/50R16
84V HU901
Price on request
HORIZON
275/65R17
119H HR805
Price on request
HORIZON
245/70R17
110H HR805
Price on request
HORIZON
255/35R18
94Y HU905
Price on request

Horizon tyres is an industry pioneer manufacturer and provider of tire products in the USA. With more than a decade of experience in the industry, they are a renowned brand of distributors and retailers that supply top-quality tires to its customers. Their know-how and expertise in this domain enable them to meet the needs of our customers seamlessly through our reliable and reputed services. Horizon understands the importance of quality and adheres to the top-notch quality of tire products at all times.

Horizon has distribution centers in Southern California, Texas, New Jersey, and Georgia, with more than 430,000 square feet of warehouse inventory for commercialization and shipping to our customers. As a trustworthy company in the domain of tire products, Horizon has product liability insurances issued by a USA based insurance company on all their products and offerings and ensures convenient product deliveries to their customer’s preferred destinations efficiently. Give us a call today for more details.

Massive Tyre Portfolio

Horizon offers an extensive range of products that adhere to strict quality control standards as per the ISO/TS16949 Quality System, ISO 9001 Quality System, ISO14001 Environment System, and alike. The tyre products include LTR, MTB, MTR, OTR, STB, STR, SUV from top-notch brands like Antares, Grenlander, Rydanz, Sotera, Supermax, and Waterfall that are uniquely designed to provide unprecedented controllability with max comfort. These products have been tested and proven to offer outstanding grip across every terrain. Suitable for both wet and dry conditions, our tyres are highly adaptable to the dynamic weather changes making your driving experience a safe one at all times.

Designed specifically to provide ultimate comfort with trendy styles and sophisticated looks, Horizon products come with an enhanced grip and stability. The anti-puncture ability, braking performance, deep grooves, and silicon technology ensures you have a smooth sailing journey that is not only enjoyable but also highly safe in arduous road conditions.