إطارات هميسفير

إجمالي المنتجات: 2
صنع في
سنة الصنع
مسح الجميع
إجمالي المنتجات: 2

تعتبر إطارات هميسفير واحدة من أكثر الإطارات شهرة، حيث يتم تسجيلها في الأصل بعلامة تجارية أمريكية. يقدم Tire.ae أحد أفضل الإطارات المعروفة على نطاق واسع لجميع المركبات من السيارات أو الشاحنات. يتم تلبية احتياجات المشتري المتحمس ومسألة السعر بشكل فعال. صُممت هذه الإطارات الرائعة بتكنولوجيا من الدرجة الأولى، ولكن ملصق السعر ليس كذلك. أحد الجوانب الرائعة لهذه الإطارات هو أنها تميل إلى التميز مقارنة بالآخرين. حتى عرض هذه الإطارات وارتفاعها وحجمها مناسب تمامًا وفقًا لاحتياجات المشتري. تتمثل مهمتنا القصوى في التأكد من رضا المشترين، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم ضمانًا محدودًا لإطارات الركاب بالإضافة إلى ضمان محدود مدى الحياة على المداس الخارجي. وبجانب أسعارنا المعقولة، يسعدنا تقديم توصيل مجاني بالإضافة إلى فحوصات محاذاة مجانية، وبالتالي لا نفشل أبدًا في إرضاء العملاء في جميع أنحاء دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة. سجّل نوع إطار هميسفير الذي تفضله واتصل بنا ثم اترك الباقي لمتخصصينا.

اشتر إطارات هميسفير لسيارتك

تتميز إطارات هميسفير بسطح خارجي غني بالسليكا مما يجعل كل تجربة قيادة مفيدة على المدى الطويل. تعمل جودتها الاستثنائية على تقليل الاهتزاز وتحسين الأداء وقدرات المعالجة، مما يجعل كل قيادة سلسة ومريحة. دعنا نركز على مجموعة متنوعة من المزايا لنعرف أكثر عن إطارات هميسفير المقواة.

السعر

 بينما تختلف الأسعار من حيث الحجم، فمن المعروف أنها قليلة التكلفة نسبيًا في السوق. واعتمادًا على متطلباتك الفريدة، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الإطارات بأسعار مختلفة مما يجعل الجودة متوفرة بأسعار معقولة.

الجودة

 تعتبر إطارات هميسفير واحدة من أفضل المنتجات المصنوعة في الولايات المتحدة، فهي تساعد على قيادة مريحة دون أي ضجيج على الطريق بفضل مواد الصنع عالية الجودة. كما أنها تحتل مرتبة عالية من حيث "عمر التآكل”، وبالتالي تحسين الأداء على الطريق.

مقاومة تغيرات الطقس

 تم تصميم هذه الإطارات بشكل مثالي لتناسب أي طقس ومعالجة أي مشكلات تتعلق بالقيادة على جميع التضاريس. إلى جانب تعزيز الجر في جميع الأحوال الجوية، تساعد خطة المسارات غير المستوية في بسط سيطرة قوية على الطريق في جميع الظروف الجوية.

المتانة

 تتمتع إطارات هميسفير بالمتانة العالية والقدرة على التحمل، مع حماية مناسبة ضد الثَقب، مما يسهل عليك السفر لمسافات طويلة. لا يمكن التغاضي عن تصميم المداس وإطارات التنقل طويلة الأمد.

الأداء

تتمتع هذه الإطارات بالقدرة الكبيرة على الأداء العالي. وهناك تحسن في أداء المعالجة بسبب انخفاض مقدار الاحتكاك بين الطريق والإطار. يتم حساب الأداء أيضًا على ثلاثة اعتبارات: الاقتصاد والراحة والسلامة.

Hemisphere Tyres

Total Products: 2
MADE IN
MANUFACTURED YEAR
Clear All
Total Products: 2
HEMISPHERE
275/30R20
97Y HU905
Price on request
HEMISPHERE
275/45R19
104W HU901 XL
Price on request

Hemisphere Tyres are considered to be one of the most well-known tires, primarily being registered with a US trademark. Tire.ae brings to the table one of the widely known UHP, SUV, CUV, LT, and WINTER fitments tyres. The enthusiastic buyer’s needs and price points are purposefully met. Built with first-class technology, these splendid tyres come without the first-class price tag. One of the great aspects of these tires is that they tend to stand out as compared to the rest. Even the width, height, and rim size of these tires are well-suited according to the purchaser’s need. Our utmost job is to make sure that our buyers are pleased, and that is why we issue a passenger tire limited warranty as well as a limited tread life warranty. Apart from our reasonable rates, we happily provide free deliveries as well as free alignment checks, thus never failing to please customers all around Dubai and UAE. Register the type of Hemisphere tire you prefer and get in touch by leaving the rest to our professionals.

Get Your Hands-on Hemisphere Tyres

Hemisphere Tires have a silica-infused tread compound making each driving experience beneficial in the long run. Their exceptional quality reduces vibration improving performance and handling capabilities, making every drive smooth and comfortable. Let’s focus on a variety of benefits below to gain a better understanding of these well-protected Hemisphere Tyres.

Price

While the prices differ in terms of size, they are known to be relatively affordable in the market. Depending on your unique requirement, we offer a variety of tyres at various price points making quality available at an affordable price range.

Quality

Considered to be one of the best US-made products, Hemisphere Tyres aids in a comfortable ride without any road clamor thanks to the high-quality materials. It’s also ranked high in terms of ‘wear life,’ thus improving road performance.

Weather Resistant

These tires are perfectly crafted to suit any weather and tackle any issues concerning all terrains drives. Besides promoting all-weather traction, the uneven track plan and season compounds help in facilitating a proper grip for all weather conditions.

Durability

Hemisphere Tyres have a high sense of durability, with apt puncture protection, making it easy for you to travel long distances. The inverted tread design and long-lasting commuting tyre is something that cannot be overlooked.

Performance

These tyres are a definite high-performance type. There is an improvement in handling performance because of the decreased amount of friction between the road and the tyre. The performance is also calculated in three categories: economy, comfort, and safety.