إطارات أونر

إجمالي المنتجات: 2
صنع في
سنة الصنع
مسح الجميع
إجمالي المنتجات: 2
أونر
700R15C
10PR TL AL4000
السعر عند الطلب
أونر
650R16C
10PR TL AL4000
السعر عند الطلب

شركة إطارات أونر معروفة بإنتاج الإطارات المقواة، وتتمتع بخبرة جيدة في تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة في دبي. إطاراتها موجهة نحو الاستخدام في مجالات الزراعة والبناء والتعدين والتطبيقات الصناعية. تعتبر هذه الإطارات مثالية لمغامرات الطرق الوعرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، كما أنها رائعة أيضًا لسيارات الدفع الرباعي. تم تصنيعها في مصانع حديثة باستخدام أحدث التقنيات المتطورة، ولا تترك أي تفاصيل للصدفة. يتم تحويل أفضل جودة للمواد الخام، بما في ذلك المطاط عالي الجودة، وأسود الكربون، والنايلون القابل للشد، إلى إطارات بواسطة روبوتات KUKA. يعمل استخدام التكنولوجيا الذكية على تحسين التفاصيل الدقيقة في تصنيع إطارات موثوقة للطرق الوعرة. تم تصنيع الإطارات وفقًا للمعايير الدولية واجتازت اختبارات الجودة الدولية الصارمة. وضعت إطارات أونر معايير صناعة الإطارات المقواة في تقديم إطارات ممتازة للطرق الوعرة بجودة لا مثيل لها وبأسعار تنافسية في السوق العالمية.

إطار مثالي للطرق الوعرة

خطوط خارجية أعمق

تم تصنيع إطارات أونر بخبرة بأنماط وأعماق مختلفة، مما يجعلها مثالية لجميع مغامراتك على الطرق الوعرة.

جوانب قوية

تعرض الأنشطة على الطرق الوعرة الإطارات لعناصر مختلفة تؤثر سلبًا على العمر الإنتاجي للإطارات. تتمكن الجوانب القوية في إطارات أونر من تحمل الصدمات الجانبية بشكل أفضل من خلال زيادة متانتها.

مناسب للبيئات القاسية

لجعل منتجاتها عالمية بطبيعتها، استخدمت شركة إطارات أونر خبرتها التي تبلغ عشرين عامًا في التعامل مع العملاء الدوليين من أجل الاستخدام الجيد. يمكن لمجموعة الإطارات الخاصة بهم تحمل الطقس شديد البرودة أو الطقس الحار.

يحمي السيارة

غالبًا ما تتعرض المركبات للتلف بسبب الصخور والاحجار والرمل والثلج والطين أثناء السير على الطرق الوعرة. تخضع إطارات أونر الموثوق بها للطرق الوعرة لاختبارات صارمة للتأكد من أنها ستحمل سيارتك بأمان فوق التضاريس غير المستوية.

Honour Tyres

Total Products: 2
MADE IN
MANUFACTURED YEAR
Clear All
Total Products: 2
HONOUR
700R15C
10PR TL AL4000
Price on request
HONOUR
650R16C
10PR TL AL4000
Price on request

A known producer of bias tyres, Honour Tyres, is well experienced in providing top quality products in Dubai. Their tyres are geared towards use in the fields of agriculture, construction, mining, and industrial applications. Perfect for off-road adventures in the UAE, these tyres are also great for ATVs. Manufactured in modern plants through the use of the latest in cutting edge technology, no detail is left to chance. The best quality of raw materials, including high-grade rubber, carbon black, and tensile nylon, are transformed into tyres by KUKA robots. The use of smart technology further optimizes the fine details in manufacturing reliable off-road tyres. The tyres are built as per international standards and have passed the stringent international quality test inspections. Honour Tyres has set the bias tyre industry standard in delivering excellent off-road tyres with unmatched quality at competitive rates in the global market.

Ideal Off-Road Tyre

Deeper Treads

Honour tyres are expertly crafted with different tread patterns and depths, making them ideal for all your off-road adventures.

Robust Sidewalls

Off-road activities expose the tyres to various elements that adversely impact a tyres useful life. Robust sidewalls in Honour Tyres enables them to better endure sidewall impacts by increasing its robustness.

Suitable for Harsh Environments

To make their products truly global in nature, Honour Tyres have used their twenty years of experience in dealing with international customers to good use. Their range of tyres can withstand even extreme cold or hot weather.

Protects the Car

Vehicles often suffer damage due to rocks, boulders, sand, snow, and mud while off-roading. The reliable off-road Honour tyres undergo rigorous testing to ensure that they will carry your vehicle safely over uneven terrain.