إطارات ابلوس

إجمالي المنتجات: 1
صنع في
سنة الصنع
مسح الجميع
إجمالي المنتجات: 1
ابلوس
275/70R16
114H A919
السعر عند الطلب

تهدف Tire.ae إلى أن تكون شركة معترف بها تقدم قطاعًا كبيرا من تجارة توزيع الإطارات والإكسسوارات لتزويد عملائها بالإطارات والخدمة عالية الجودة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. أحد هذه المنتجات هو إطارات ابلوس من شركة Shandong Haohua Tire Co. Ltd. وتمتلك مجموعة شاملة من الإطارات مع تشكيلة متنوعة من نماذج الشكل الخارجي. تم تجهيز إطارات ابلوس بأحدث المعدات المستوردة من هولندا واليابان وألمانيا، وبالتالي نجحت في تلبية مجموعة متنوعة من متطلبات العملاء. هذه الإطارات مصنوعة من مادة منخفضة الكربون تلتزم بمبدأ البيئة الخضراء للتصنيع الخالي من الهدر وهي استثمار ممتاز طويل الأجل. تضمن المعايير العالية لفحص الجودة وإدارة الإنتاج المثالية جودة تصنيع فائقة لهذه الإطارات. وهي توفر مجموعة متنوعة من إطارات TBR وPCR من إطارات المسافات الطويلة وإطارات المقطورات وإطارات سيارات الدفع الرباعي للقيادة على الطرق الممهدة والوعرة وفصل الشتاء. توفر إطارات ابلوس ثباتًا فائقًا في القيادة وأداءً ممتازًا لجميع المركبات على الطرق الوعرة أو المعبدة. أرسل طلبك اليوم!

إطارات ابلوس لجميع التضاريس

الشاحنات الخفيفة

توفر هذه الإطارات مسافات طويلة، واستقرارًا من الدرجة الأولى، وسهولة في التعامل على جميع أنواع الطرق. تتميز إطارات PCR بأنها متميزة ومميزة بسبب أضلاع الجدار الجانبية البيضاء. يتميز خيط الإطارات المقاوم للتآكل بهيكل محصن، ويوفر مقاومة إضافية ضد الثقب.

شاحنات البيك أب

تم تصميم إطارات ابلوس للشاحنات للاستخدام التجاري وشاحنات البيك أب باستخدام مزيج من الأنماط المتعرجة والكتل الجانبية لتوفير الاحتكاك والقيادة الثابتة. إنها مصممة بأنماط مرنة مثل أنماط المداس متعددة النصل، والتي تقلل من الاهتزاز العام للسيارة.

السيارات الرياضية متعددة المهام

استمتع برحلة مريحة في سيارتك الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات مع إطارات ابلوس. جرب ثباتًا ممتازًا حتى في المنعطفات عالية السرعة مع أنماط كتف غير محدودة. تعمل واقيات إطارات ابلوس على حماية حواف الإطار من أي ضرر يحدث عند الكبح.

الكارافانات

تساعد مقاومة التدحرج المنخفضة لهذه الإطارات على زيادة الأميال والاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود. إنها توفر دفاعًا إضافيًا ضد نقب الأحجار بتصميماتها وأنماطها المتقدمة وواقيات زر الأخدود. تستخدم إطارات ابلوس تقنية ومواد تقدمية تعزز مقاومة التلف والمتانة.

سيارات الدفع الرباعي

ستساعدك هذه الإطارات الجريئة على الصعود على جميع التضاريس من الموحلة إلى الأرض الثلجية أو حتى الصخرية. تشتهر هذه الإطارات بطول عمرها بالإضافة إلى نمط مداسها القوي وقدرتها على تحمل الأحمال الثقيلة.

Aplus Tyres

Total Products: 1
MADE IN
MANUFACTURED YEAR
Clear All
Total Products: 1
APLUS
275/70R16
114H A919
Price on request

Tire.ae aims to be a recognized company offering a wide segment of tires and accessories distribution business providing its customers with the superior quality tires and service in the UAE. One such product is the Aplus Tyres by Shandong Haohua Tire Co. Ltd. They have a comprehensive range of tires with a variety of tread patterns. Aplus Tyres are equipped with state-of-the-art equipment imported from Holland, Japan, and Germany, thereby successfully fulfilling a variety of customer requirements. These tires are made of low-carbon material that adheres to the eco-green principle of lean manufacturing and is an excellent long-term investment. High standards of quality checks and perfect production management ensure superior build quality of these tires. They offer a versatile range of TBR and PCR tires from the long haul, trailer tires, SUV tires for both off and on-road driving, and winter tyres. Aplus Tyres offer superior stability in driving and excellent performance for all vehicles on or off the road. Place your orders today!

Aplus Tyres for All Terrains

Light Trucks

These tyres provide great mileage, top-notch stability, and easy handling on all types of roads. These PCR made tires are distinct and stand-out because of the white sidewall ribs. Their abrasion-resistant tyre thread has a fortified structure, offers additional puncture resistance.

Pickup Trucks

Aplus Tyres are designed for trucks both for commercial use and pick-up trucks using a combination of zig-zag patterns and lateral blocks to provide friction and a stable drive. They are built with flexible patterns such as multi-knife cut tread patterns, that lower the overall vibration of the vehicle.

SUV

Enjoy the comfort of a journey in your SUV with Aplus Tyres. Experience excellent stability even at high-speed turns with unlimited shoulder block patterns. Aplus Tyres rim protectors safeguard the rims of the tyre from any damage caused at curbs.

Campers

The low rolling resistance of these tires help increase the mileage and fuel economy. They deliver additional defense against stone drilling with their advanced designs, patterns, and groove button protectors. Aplus Tyres use progressive technology and materials that enhance damage resistance and durability.

4-Wheel Drive

These adventurous tires will help you take on all terrains from muddy to snowy or even rocky ground. These tires are known for their longevity as well as their aggressive tyre tread pattern, and a heavier load-carrying capacity.